Chuubo’s Miraculous Arcs, Arranged By Awesomeness Level

1. Primordial.

1. Wounded Angel.

1. Creature of the Light.

1. Creature of Fable.

1. Reality Syndrome.

1. Become Somebody.

1. Spiritual.

1. Child of the Ash.

1. Sentimental.

1. A Keeper of Gardens.

1. Accursed.

1. The Ace.

By which I mean they are all awesome.

Sometime later, ideally when the book actually comes out, I will actually explain what this means.

– OSM out


Leave a comment

Filed under Lord Entropy is a jerk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s