Greetings, Internet.


If you’re reading this, and you probably shouldn’t be if you’re allergic to bad jokes or self-deprecation*, welcome to my blog. It’s a thing I’m doing because, put bluntly, I’ve got a lot of time on my hands, a warped sense of humour, and a burning, star-consuming anger at the inventor of the tie.**

If that last one sounded weird, arbitrary or the product of a delusional madman’s ranting, consider yourself warned.

This blog will update on the revolutionary “whenever I feel like it” schedule***. As a bonus for all four people who will ever actually read it, I will probably feel like it quite often.

So, introductory rambling nonsense aside, welcome to a blog whose grand purpose is to kill time in an unproductive manner, and which will probably come back to haunt me in a few years.

* Or footnotes. If you’re allergic to footnotes, you would be strongly advised to run away now.

** Seriously, who thought a garment that does nothing beneficial at all was a good idea?

*** This is because I write all my posts on a TARDIS while stuck in Valvetime. My next one will probably be up yesterday.

Leave a comment

Filed under Randomness

Leave a Reply

